More Books! My Shelves Are At Capacity!

More book shopping means little to no floor space left in my room. I need to move out and build that personal library I’ve been dreaming about!

I picked up four books from a second hand shop today, all in pretty decent condition!

  • Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand by Helen Simonson (Already read and loved. Now it’s part of my collection!)
  • I’d Know You Anywhere by Laura Lippman
  • Let The Great World Spin by Colum McCann
  • The Given Day by Dennis Lehane
What new books have you purchased lately?
One thought on “More Books! My Shelves Are At Capacity!

Leave a Reply

