Wedding + Book = Love <3

May 11, 2013 – My Wedding Day

As numerous posts have mentioned already, I haven’t been around much due to my wedding stealing all of my time and brain power. Now that it is over, I am in the process of finding a new job and getting life back to normal. Reading is still going slowly.. but I hope to get back to reading more and reviewing soon. In the meantime, enjoy some book related pictures from my wedding!

Why Choke by Chuck Palahniuk?

I had just finished reading this book when I met Matt. I was so in love with it that I could not stop talking about it on our first date. Then Matt did something so super amazing that made me fall instantly in love with him .. he went out and bought the book and read the WHOLE thing by our next date so that he and I could chat about it together! ❤ #melt #heart #love ahhhhhhhhh!! SO, we thought it fitting to take a few pictures of us and the book at our wedding. Enjoy!

ShannonMatt_Weddding-255-(ZF-7578-09634-1-255)

ShannonMatt_Weddding-258-(ZF-7578-09634-1-258)

ShannonMatt_Weddding-269-(ZF-7578-09634-1-269) ShannonMatt_Weddding-270-(ZF-7578-09634-1-270) ShannonMatt_Weddding-271-(ZF-7578-09634-1-271)

xoxo

Leave a Reply

