It’s Already Over??

20140404-120122.jpg

This week marked the last week of my classes in the two year Library and Information Technician Diploma program at Algonquin College. The next three weeks will be spent doing practical field work and then I will become a graduate! Where has the time gone?!

I am extremely excited to finish up my studies and start my career but I will miss school! I’ve never been part of a more organized and well-balanced program..and that is all thanks to our wonderful Coordinator. I will actually be graduating with confidence in my chosen field! This makes the prospects of being a “grown up” with a career a little less scary!

Thanks Helena!!

So, now that school is coming to an end I will hopefully update this blog more often! No more excuses!!!

xox

Shannon

Leave a Reply

