WWW Wednesday (July 30)

WWW_Wednesdays4

July 30, 2014

This is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading.

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?
My answers:

I am currently reading Lily-Josephine by Kate Saunders. It was recommended by a friend! Should be a fun beach read while I am on holidays next week!

I recently finished reading We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han. You can find my review of the trilogy over here.

I think I may read Four by Veronica Roth next! Unless I find some cool new books while on holidays! hehe

 

What are your WWW’s??

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (July 30)

  1. Ashley @ Sitting In The Stacks says:

    I’ll be interested to see what you think of Four if you read it. I’m always hesitant to read a book that’s an addition to a series, but not within it.

Leave a Reply

