Get Me Out of Here!

read

Why does the week before holidays feel like the longest week ever? Why?! I seriously cannot wait for this week to end!!! Saturday we are leaving for our yearly trip to Prince Edward County, Ontario. We will bask in the sun at Sandbanks beach, eat lots of yummy food, check out the local crafts, and drink SO MUCH wine. It is going to be AH-MAZING. Of course I will try to fit some time in to read! Now I need to decide on what books to bring because this will be my last week of freedom before school starts! No more pleasure reading until assignments are completed. Ok.. that is a little extreme. Knowing me I will still pick up books while homework waits. But I shouldn’t. Oh wells haha. But back on point — IS IT SATURDAY YET???? cryyyyyyyyyyyy

What are some of your summer reads?

3 thoughts on “Get Me Out of Here!

Leave a Reply

