Conversation – Booking Through Thursday

btt2

 

Do you have people you can talk to about books you’ve read? Share delight in plot twists, explore how much fun it was, or how badly written?

I have quite a few people I can talk to about books with!

My Husband – A non-reader who listens to me rant/rave/gush over my current reads! He surprisingly never tells me to shut it even when I don’t stop talking about books haha. True love right there folks!

My BFFs – They both like to read and discuss books! We share book recommendations all the time! Love it ❤ One BFF also shares her moms recommendations because her mom and I used to discuss books at length when we worked together!

My Mothers – Both my Mom and MIL love to read. We talk about our favourite authors/books. My mom loves to read young adult books so she is a great person to give YA recommendations to.

I also have some online friends who are huge readers and enjoy discussing anything and everything to do with books. I love to surround myself with “booknerds” and the book community!

What about you?

2 thoughts on “Conversation – Booking Through Thursday

Leave a Reply

