wishBOOKS

fb_img_1448936074600.jpg

December is finally here!! We are now only weeks away from Christmas and I CANNOT WAIT!

Now is the time to shop shop shop for the holidays soooo I thought I would put together my “wishBOOKS” list to help some lovely people with gift ideas for moi. 😉 hehe

Number one book that I absolutely NEED is the new Harry Potter Illustrated edition!! ❤ omg It is gorgeous and any HP addict should have this in their collection 😉

harry-potter-illustrated-scholastic

Continuing with the HP theme I wannnnnt the colouring book!!!!

HarryPotterColoringBook1_cover

There are a few other YA books I would love to add to my collection:

anamber fairestmm wintermm

I want to catch up on Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles  and everybody is RAVING about An Ember in the Ashes so I must find out what all the fuss is about!

And then there is Chuck.. Need to add this to the collection!

Make-Something-Up

I can make this a realllllly long list but I will stop it here hehe.

Now tell me what books you are wishing for this holiday season!!

xox,

Shannon

Leave a Reply

