Free Time Fridays (Jan 29)

20140812-192733-70053997.jpg

Free Time Fridays is a weekly meme created and hosted by eatupmyfreetime.

On Fridays we will recap how we spent our free time during the week + our plans for the weekend! ie. Did you read? If so, what books? Did you shop? Listen to any cool tunes? Binge watch any cool TV shows? Take any trips lately? I want to hear all about it!! You can either mention ALL of the ways you spent your free time that week or focus on one activity. Whatever your heart desires!

My Free time:

Where have I been?? I have so much to catch up on!

Christmas: My Christmas was great! I received so many aaaaaamazing gifts! Books, jewelry, clothes, and lots lots more. My only complaint – the whole “no snow” thing. It didn’t feel super Christmasy without snow.

Here are a few of the new books! I still need to get pics of the others (Like HP Illustrated!! omg)

imag0504_1_1.jpgimag0527_1.jpgimag0518_1.jpg

New Years: My Husband and I got to start off the new year with bad colds. We are still suffering an annoying cough but feeling much better!! Being sick sucks. And poor pup was sick too after xmas. Nasty bug going around!

Work: I left my contract in information management for a full-time contract as a Library Technician! I started last week and already love it. I am here until the end of the semester. Woohoo!

I hope to get this blog back up and running now that I am free from germs and whatnot haha. Have a great weekend!

xox

Shannon

I want to hear about your free time!! Post here or link up!

If you want to take part just save the graphic (right-click + save) and copy the blurb and make sure you link it to https://eatupmyfreetime.wordpress.com. Don’t forget to add your link with your answer by commenting below! If you do not have a blog, please feel free to answer through the “comments” option as well! Anyone can take part in this meme!

Leave a Reply

